“digital” work from the last fewdays.

Over the last couple of days I’ve been playing with some photo’s and an old painting of mine.

 

 

place-of-the-skull-revisited

Golgotha (the place of the skull).

I painted the upside down skull a few months ago but I decided to re-visit it digitally.

 

graffiti-shots-

 

 

Anyone who follows my Instagram (@zeas737) will tell you I love graffiti and flowers. The above image is a collage of some of my favorite photo’s that I have taken of graffiti with a bit of digital editing.

peace love and spray paint.

Leave a Reply

